Hours

2018-2019 Holiday Hours

Easter

Sunday April 1 st – CLOSED

Memorial Day

Saturday May 26 th– 8am-12pm

Sunday May 27 th – Regular Hours

Monday May 28 th– 2pm-6pm pick up only –NO DAYCARE

July 4 th

Tuesday July 3 th– Regular Hours

Wednesday July 4 th – CLOSED

Thursday July 5 th Regular Hours

Labor Day

Saturday September 1 st– 8am-12pm

Sunday September 2 nd – Regular Hours

Monday September 3 rd – 2pm-6pm pick up only- NO DAYCARE

Thanksgiving

Wednesday November 21 nd – Regular Hours

Thursday November 22 nd – CLOSED

Friday November 23 rd – 2pm-6pm-pick up only-NO DAYCARE

Christmas

Saturday December 22 nd – 8am-12pm

Sunday December 23 rd – Regular Hours

Monday December 24 th – 8am-12pm-NO DAYCARE

Tuesday December 25 th– CLOSED

Wednesday December 26 th– 2pm-6pm-pick up only- NO DAYCARE

New Years

Monday December 31 st 8am–12pm- NO DAYCARE

Tuesday January 1 st– CLOSED

Wednesday 2 nd- Regular Hours

Passionate Pet Care

  • Clean and Safe Facility
  • Best Service in the Triad
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Boarding, Day Care, and Grooming
  • Serving the Piedmont Triad Since 2004
  • Multiple Boarding Options for Dogs, Cats and Critters