3366687381
Call Us Today!

Hours

2018-2019 Holiday Hours

Easter

Friday March 30 th – Regular Hours - NO DAYCARE

Saturday March 31 st - Regular Hours

Sunday April 1 st – CLOSED

Monday April 2 nd- Regular Hours -NO DAYCARE

Memorial Day

Monday May 28 th- Regular Hours –NO DAYCARE

July 4 th

Tuesday July 3 th- Regular Hours- NO DAYCARE

Wednesday July 4 th - CLOSED

Thursday July 5 th Regular Hours - NO DAYCARE

Labor Day

Friday September 1 st- Regular Hours- NO DAYCARE

Saturday September 2 nd - 8am-12pm

Sunday September 3 rd - Regular Hours

Monday September 4 th- 2pm-6pm pick up only- NO DAYCARE

Thanksgiving

Wednesday November 22 nd - Regular Hours -NO DAYCARE

Thursday November 23 rd & Friday November 24 th- CLOSED

Saturday November 25 th- 8am-12pm

Sunday November 26 th- 2pm-6pm-pick up only

Christmas

Friday December 22 nd - Regular Hours NO DAYCARE
Saturday December 23 rd- 8am-12pm

Sunday December 24 th & Monday December 25 th- CLOSED

Tuesday December 26 th- 2pm-6pm-pick up only- NO DAYCARE

New Years

Saturday December 30 th- Regular Hours

Sunday December 31 st- CLOSED

Monday January 1 st- CLOSED

Tuesday January 2 nd- Regular Hours

Get In Touch

Let us know how we can help you!

Passionate Pet Care

Why Lucky’s is the Best Resort Around!

  • Clean and Safe Facility
  • Best Service in the Triad
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Boarding, Day Care, and Grooming
  • Serving the Piedmont Triad Since 2004
  • Multiple Boarding Options for Dogs, Cats and Critters